Skip to content

Andy Joynt

Director of Brewing

Josh Seiler

Brewery Operations Manager

Grant Heuer

Head Brewer

Kent Ball

Director of Quality Control

Matt Burkey

Lead Brewer

Lincoln Hackert


Keaton Scott

Head Brewer | Des Moines

Zach Suiter

Beer Ambassador

Will Farmer

Assistant Packaging Manager

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Text "Easy Eddy" to 123456 to be entered for a chance to win an Easy Eddy Paddleboard

Let's see some some ID

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol. Do not share with anyone under the legal drinking age.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now